Current Members

mark peczuh

Mark Peczuh

mark.peczuh@uconn.edu

B.S. Boston College
M.S. University of Pittsburgh
Ph.D. Yale University

zachary cannon

Zack Cannone

zachary.cannone@uconn.edu

B.S. University of Connecticut

New Small Molecule Inhibitors of Bacterial Translation – PGD

bosko

Cristin Bosko

cristin.bosko@uconn.edu

B.S. Monmouth University

Synthesis of Aminoseptanose Carbohydrates

CC Chen

CC Chen

chengsheng.chen@uconn.edu

B.S. Shanghai University
M.S. Cal State University, Fresno

Diversification of Functionalized [13]-macrodilactones

bryant pero

Bryant Pero

bryant.pero@uconn.edu

B.S. Saginaw Valley State University

Septanose Ligands of E coli FimH

jean bray

Jean Bray

jean.bray@uconn.edu

B.S. Stonehill College

Trojan Horse Approaches to Antibiotic Development

Caleb Griesbach

Caleb Griesbach

caleb.griesbach@uconn.edu

B.S. University of Wisconsin La Crosse

Synthesis and Characterization of Septanose Carbohydrates

Yotam Ashkenazi

yotam.ashkenazi@uconn.edu

UG, University of Connecticut

Synthesis of Hernandezine

Emma Guzauckas

emma.guzauckus@uconn.edu

UG, University of Connecticut

Diversification of Functionalized [13]-Macrodilactones